Statutory Holiday 2018 Date Observed 
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Family Day     Monday, February 19
Good Friday                 Friday, March 30
Victoria Day     Monday, May 21
Canada Day     Monday, July 2
Floating Holiday Friday, August 3
Saskatchewan Day     Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8
Rememberance Day Monday, November 12
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26